pic-committee-chairs

Golf Tournament, Special Events:  Crystal Green

Account Executive, Airco, 512-837-2917

Crystal@aircomechanical.com

Communications and Social Media

ChairCrystal Green

Account Executive, Airco, 512-837-2917

Crystal@aircomechanical.com

Co-ChairSommer Holcombe

Business Development, Koetter Fire Protection, (512) 251-7888

sholcombe@koetterfireprotection.com

Programs & Tours:  Brenda Booth

Austin Territory Mgr., Corporate Floors, 210-589-1702

bbooth@corporatefloors.com

Community Service:  Todd Coleman

Managing Partner, Texas Building Services, 512-459-1188

info@texasbuildingservices.com

Sponsorships:   Scott Slaughter

Account Executive, Austin Business Furniture,512-964-5124 cell, 512-832-6400 x 25

sslaughter@abfurn.com

Newsletter Editor:  Sommer Holcombe

Business Development, Koetter Fire Protection, 512-606-2591

sholcombe@koetterfireprotection.com

Professional Development/Education:  Vincent Davis

Director of Facilities, Texas Association of School Boards, 512-834-7623

vincent.davis@tasb.org

Membership Co-chair: Kevin Blackburn
Principal, STG Design, 512.899.3500

kblackburn@stgdesign.com

Membership Co-chair: Derek Murakami

Business Development Manager, Whelan Security, 512-645-7060

dmurakami@whelansecurity.com